2023-2024 Board of Directors Slate

The 2023 Nominating Committee is proud to present the slate for confirmation by the membership during the Business Meeting at 11 am on May 11 at the 2023 ASTA Annual Meeting in San Diego, CA.

To serve one year: ASTA Board of Directors

Kerri Goad-Berrios, Kalustyan Bob Cloney, Elite Spice Carol Kitchen, B&G Foods Brijesh Krishnaswamy, olam food ingredients (ofi) Lynda Lathrop, Griffith Foods Pontus Mattsson, Silva International John Minardi, Accurate Ingredients Manoj Ruparelia, Mincing Spice Peter Sayia, A.A. Sayia & Co. Suvan Sharma, Jain Farm Fresh Donald Pratt, McCormick Global Ingredients Nikhil Joseph, Nedspice

Associate Group Representative

Dave Musson, Certified Laboratories, Inc.

2023-2024 Arbitration Board Slate

Serving the second year of a two-year term as Chair

Kerri Goad-Berrios, Kalustyan

Serving the second year of their two-year terms as Board members

Zev Golombeck, Schiff Food Products Nikhil Joseph, Nedspice

Alternates nominated for one-year terms

Neil Dickens, McCormick Global Ingredients Greg Hanks, Advanced Spice & Trading Jonathan Raju, High Quality Organics Gina Riekhof, Riega Foods, LLC